• Register Today It's free!

NEEDED: PEOPLE FROM VIRGINIA

RU MAN

Reaction score
City, State
Radford/Franklin, Virginia
Year, Model & Trim Level
87 BII XLT
Is anyone from VA and wants to go wheeling? I don't know of too many places around here to have some fun in my truck. If anyone wants to go and knows of some places let me know. I go to Radford Univ. so anyone around Tech and the area would be nice.

Join the Elite Explorers for $20 each year.
Elite Explorer members see no advertisements, no banner ads, no double underlined links,.
Add an avatar, upload photo attachments, and more!

Hi RuMan

I'm living in Richmond, VA. There are some from Virgina on this board, Isle4ever and some two three others. There is one form Roanoke, but I don't remember who it was.

Greetings,

I'm new to the site and living in the Fredericksburg area. I'd be interested in some wheelin' on the weekends - willing to travel a reasonable distance. I'm a newbie, so you'll have to take it easy on me! I've got three kids playing soccer right now, but I can work something out...

Thanks,

I live close to Va.Tech, because I'm going to Radford Univ. so that is a little distance. But I'm willing to might you if u know of some other people to want go. But i live at Smith Mountain Lake if u know where that is. I haven't done really nothing to my truck so don't worry. Drop me an e-mail if u want to do something. bparker@runet.edu

Wheelin In VA

We have wheelin' up here in the Woodbridge, VA area, but soon to be no more...its already monitored by cops on Enduros every once in a while...fun trails though if your willin' to risk it. We still go every once in a blue moon, but usually we take our 4 wheelers, not our trucks...its easier to get away! There is some spots in Fredericksburg to go wheelin. You can see them from 95 and if you go to the Stafford exit, behind the BP Station is 1 of the entrances... May see you out there 1 day!